Tigers
Softball Double A



 Softball Double A Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
Irish 121020813730440.833
Tigers 12660656618-10.500
Tide 12552556717-120.417
Razorbacks 1256162601620.417
Hurricanes 12561495716-80.417
Gators 1239046719-250.250

  Tigers's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Apr 28   Tigers 6 - 0 Gators Complete JAA - Field 2 CIO RegularLewis
Mon-Apr 30   Tigers 4 - 10 Razorbacks Complete JAA - Field 2 CIO RegularHiestand
Tue-May 1   Irish 10 - 2 Tigers Complete JAA - Field 3 Ontario Systems RegularHiestand
Thu-May 3   Tide 7 - 6 Tigers Complete JAA - Field 3 Ontario Systems RegularJohnson
Wed-May 9   Tigers 9 - 8 Irish Complete JAA - Field 3 Ontario Systems RegularLewis
Thu-May 10   Hurricanes 3 - 5 Tigers Complete JAA - Field 3 Ontario Systems RegularRunyon
Sat-May 19   Razorbacks 1 - 6 Tigers Complete JAA - Field 2 CIO RegularRunyon
Mon-May 21   Tigers 2 - 6 Tide Complete JAA - Field 3 Ontario Systems RegularCantanzarite
Wed-May 30   Gators 1 - 5 Tigers Complete JAA - Field 2 CIO RegularStinson
Thu-May 31   Tigers 12 - 5 Hurricanes Complete JAA - Field 3 Ontario Systems RegularKrupa
Mon-Jun 4   Tigers 4 - 6 Irish Complete JAA - Field 2 CIO RegularKrupa
Tue-Jun 5   Gators 9 - 4 Tigers Complete JAA - Field 3 Ontario Systems RegularHorsley
Thu-Jun 14   Tigers 6 - 11 Razorbacks Complete JAA - Field 2 CIO Postseason-TournamentKrupa, Runyon
Tue-Jun 19   Tigers 13 - 14 Gators Complete JAA - Field 2 CIO Postseason-TournamentHorsley, Krupa

Powered by EZFacility.com