Texas Tech Red Raiders
Softball Double A



  Texas Tech Red Raiders's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Apr 22   Texas Tech Red Raiders 0 - 8 LSU Tigers Complete JAA - #3 Ontario Systems RegularPulley
Wed-Apr 24   Texas Tech Red Raiders 10 - 5 Miami Hurricanes Complete JAA - #3 Ontario Systems RegularLewis
Mon-Apr 29   Alabama Crimson Tide 7 - 2 Texas Tech Red Raiders Complete JAA - #2 All Steel Carports RegularLewis
Mon-May 6   Arizona Wildcats 4 - 3 Texas Tech Red Raiders Complete JAA - #2 All Steel Carports RegularLewis
Mon-May 6   Oklahoma State Cowboys 5 - 4 Texas Tech Red Raiders Complete JAA - #4 Stoops Stadium RegularAnderson
Wed-May 8   LSU Tigers 2 - 2 Texas Tech Red Raiders Complete JAA - #3 Ontario Systems RegularLewis
Tue-May 14   Texas Tech Red Raiders 1 - 4 Miami Hurricanes Complete JAA - #2 All Steel Carports RegularPulley
Mon-May 20   Texas Tech Red Raiders 5 - 7 Oklahoma State Cowboys Complete JAA - #2 All Steel Carports RegularSmith
Wed-May 29   Miami Hurricanes 3 - 2 Texas Tech Red Raiders Complete JAA - #3 Ontario Systems RegularLewis
Mon-Jun 3   LSU Tigers 4 - 4 Texas Tech Red Raiders Complete JAA - #3 Ontario Systems RegularLewis
Wed-Jun 5   Texas Tech Red Raiders 8 - 6 Alabama Crimson Tide Complete JAA - #2 All Steel Carports RegularLewis
Mon-Jun 10   Alabama Crimson Tide 10 - 13 Texas Tech Red Raiders Complete JAA - #3 Ontario Systems PostseasonSmith
Tue-Jun 11   Oklahoma State Cowboys 8 - 7 Texas Tech Red Raiders Complete JAA - #3 Ontario Systems PostseasonSmith

Powered by EZFacility.com